Management

With a vibrant and innovative workforce, CCA International is backed by the strength of our senior management team, who hold extensive contact center management experience.

  • Patrick Dubreil

    President and Chief Executive Officer

    Patrick Dubreil joined CCA International Group in May 2012. Already recognized in the outsourcing and customer relationship sector and having developed great expertise, he has made ​​much of his career in the groupe Téléperformance, in which he evolved under a sustained growth environment as Regional Director and President of the main French subsidiary. Then, from 2003 to 2008, he was entrusted with the direction of the Francophone group activities.

  • Marc Labarre

    General Manager

    Marc Labarre joined CCA International in June 2015. Recognized professional in customer relationship business area, Marc Labarre has a 25-year experience in this sector, acquired on both provider side and client side. First Director of Operations at Phone Marketing then Convergys, he served as Director of Customer Relationship at AXA Direct Assurances, then Director of Consumer BU at Cegetel-SFR. He has been Chief Executive of Data Base Factory since 2005.

  • Sébastien Litou

    Chief Financial Officer

    Chief Finance Officer since January 2009, Sébastien Litou is now in charge of finance, legal, IT, purchasing and international subsidiaries supervision. After having begun his career in a major auditing firm where he ran audit processes for blue chips companies, he has been working for fifteen years in senior finance management in the services sector, in international environment of expanding companies.

  • Glenn Smith

    International Operations Managing Director

    Glenn Smith has been a part of the leadership team at CCA International since 2011.His experience was gained in the Travel and Tourism sector where Glenn worked recently with Canadian Airlines International.Within the BPO sector in North America since 2000, Glenn held responsibility in his roles as Senior Vice President and Executive Vice President for Multi-site key client operations within the Telcom, Finance, Insurance, Retail and Fast Moving Consumer Goods Sectors.Leading social customer relationship management through digital technology in a Pan European context has been his primary focus for the last 5 years. Glenn brings over 20 years of Senior Leadership experience to his current role as Managing Director, International Division at CCA International.

  • Mohamed Slimani

    Off-shore Operations Managing Director

    Mohamed Slimani joined CCA International in June 2015. After a BBA and an MBA from prestigious US universities, Mohamed started his career in the banking sector. Founder of I2C in 2002 and Strategy Call in 2004 that became Data Base Factory Maroc in 2006.Mohamed ensured the off shore activities development and the growth as Morocco General Manager.

Management

CCA International est soutenue par la force de notre équipe de direction. Chacun détient une vaste expérience de la gestion de l'expérience client.

  • Patrick Dubreil

    Président du Directoire

    Patrick Dubreil a rejoint CCA International en mai 2012. Acteur reconnu du secteur de l’externalisation de la relation client ayant développé une grande expertise dans ce domaine, il a effectué une grande partie de sa carrière au sein du groupe Teleperformance, où il a évolué, dans un contexte de croissance soutenue, de Directeur de filiales régionales à Président de la principale filiale française. Puis, à partir de 2003 et jusqu'en 2008, il s’était vu confier la direction de l’ensemble des activités francophones du leader mondial.

  • Marc Labarre

    Directeur Général

    Marc Labarre a rejoint CCA International en juin 2015. Professionnel reconnu de la relation client, Marc Labarre a une expérience de 25 ans dans ce secteur, acquise à la fois chez le prestataire et chez le donneur d’ordre. Tout d’abord Directeur des opérations chez Phone Marketing puis Convergys, il occupe les fonctions de Directeur de la relation client chez AXA Direct Assurances, puis de Directeur de la B.U Grand Public chez Cegetel-SFR. Il prend la direction Générale de Data Base Factory en 2005.

  • Sébastien Litou

    Directeur Financier

    Directeur Financier du groupe CCA International depuis janvier 2009, Sébastien Litou est aujourd’hui en charge des finances, du juridique, de l’IT, des achats et du suivi des filiales internationales. Après avoir débuté sa carrière dans un important cabinet d'audit, au sein duquel il a conduit et supervisé l'audit de grands groupes, il exerce depuis une quinzaine d'années les fonctions de direction financière élargie dans le secteur des services, dans des environnements internationaux de sociétés en croissance.

  • Glenn Smith

    Directeur Général Opérations Internationales

    Glenn Smith a rejoint le management de CCA International en 2011 et dispose d’une expérience de plus de 20 ans dans le secteur touristique et aérien acquise notamment chez Canada International Airlines. Pendant quinze années Glenn a également été vice-président et vice-président exécutif pour les opérations multi-sites de clients clés du secteur des télécommunications, de l’assurance et de la finance en Amérique du Nord. Depuis 2011, Glenn est Directeur Général des opérations internationales paneuropéennes du groupe et mène activement le développement de l’expertise client digitale de CCA International en Europe.

  • Mohamed Slimani

    Directeur Général Opérations off-shore

    Mohamed Slimani a rejoint CCA International en Juin 2015 lors de l’acquisition de DBF. Titulaire d’un BBA et d’un MBA de prestigieuses universités américaines, il débute sa carrière dans le secteur bancaire. Fondateur de I2C en 2002 puis de Strategy Call en 2004, devenu Data Base Factory Maroc en 2006. Mohamed supervise la croissance et le développement des activités offshore du groupe en tant que Directeur Général Maroc.