Terms and Conditions

ADMINISTRATIVE INFORMATION

1.1. Owner

CCA International
RCS Paris B 394 254 809
Public limited company with a Board of Management and a capital of €1.472.054,40.

Headquarters

Immeuble Technicolor, 1 rue Jeanne d’Arc 92130, Issy-Les-Moulineaux
Tél. +33 (0)1 71 10 82 00
Fax +33 (0)1 71 10 82 50
ccainternational.com

1.2. Site hosting

Go Daddy Europe LTD
5 New Street Square
London
EC4A 3TW

2. PERSONAL INFORMATION

Information concerning the collection of personal and nominative data and the right to privacy.

In accordance with the French law on data protection (Informatique et Libertés), n°78-17 of 6 th January 1978, relative to information technologies, files and freedom, we are required to inform the persons providing nominative data on our site of their rights, and notably of their right to access and rectify this nominative data. We are committed to taking all the precautions necessary to preserve the security of this information, and above all to prevent it from being distorted, damaged or transmitted to third parties.

The certificate number of the CNIL (Information Commissioner’s Office in France) is 1426923

In all events, CCA International only collects and processes personal information concerning the user (name, e-mail address, telephone numbers) as required for the services offered on the site ccainternational.com and the user is informed as to whether the information that he provides is mandatory or not.

The user is entitled to access, modify, rectify and delete any data concerning him under article 34 of the French law on data protection (Informatique et Libertés). To exercise this right, the user should contact the company by post (CCA International. 1, rue Jeanne d’Arc, Issy-Les-Moulineaux – 92 130) or by e-mail at info@ccainternational.com

The modifications will be made as soon as possible after the user’s request.

3. INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY

3.1. Brand names

The “CCA International” brand name has been registered by CCA International at the INPI (French national institute for intellectual property) under number 05 3 396 733

As such, any person who uses, reproduces, imbricates, distributes or broadcasts all or part of the said brand name without the prior and express agreement of CCA International risks the sanctions set out in articles L713-2 and thereafter of the French law on intellectual property.

3.2. Copyright

The content of this site, namely the texts, photographs, graphics, their presentation and their assembly, is protected by copyright under the laws controlling literary and artistic property. Any reproduction, other than for the private use of the website visitor, namely with a view to public distribution by any means whatsoever, is strictly forbidden, unless written authorisation has been obtained from the webmaster of the site. Thus, any representation, reproduction distribution or broadcasting of part or all of the content is forbidden, in accordance with article L122-4 of the French intellectual property law. Anyone found to be in breach of this law will risk the sanctions applicable in pursuance of article L355-2 of the same code.

4. USE BY VISITORS

4.1. Downloading

In pursuance of article 7 of Directive 2001/29/CE of the European Parliament and of the Council of 22 May 2001 on the harmonisation of certain aspects of copyright law and neighbouring rights in the information society, it is forbidden, without the authorisation of CCA International :

To delete or modify any information concerning the rights presented in electronic format ;

To distribute or import for distribution purposes, to broadcast, communicate to the public or make available works or other objects protected by the directive or by chapter three of directive 96/9/CE, which may cause, enable, facilitate or dissimulate a breach of copyright or related rights, provided by the law, or of the sui generis right provided by chapter three of directive 96/9/CE.

4.2. Web links

CCA International is not liable in any way for the existence on any third-party website of a link to its website.

CCA International has no control over the content of external links or contacts to which these may direct the user.

4.3. Warning

CCA International will under no circumstances be held responsible for any damage resulting from the inability to use or access, or any loss resulting from the information available on this server, whatever the origin of the damage. CCA International will under no circumstances be held responsible for any damage of any nature whatsoever resulting from the interpretation and/or the use of information available on this site server.

Last updated

The legal information was last up-dated on 22nd April 2014.

Mentions Legales

INFORMATIONS ADMINISTRATIVES

1.1. Propriétaire

CCA International

RCS Paris B 394 254 809

SA à Directoire et conseil de surveillance au capital de 1.472.054,40. euros.

Siège social:

Immeuble Technicolor, 1 rue Jeanne d’Arc 92130, Issy-Les-Moulineaux
Tél. +33 (0)1 71 10 82 00
Fax +33 (0)1 71 10 82 50
www.ccainternational.com

 

1.2. Hébergeur

Go Daddy Europe LTD
5 New Street Square
London
EC4A 3TW

 

2. INFORMATIONS PERSONNELLES

=Informations relatives à la collecte d’informations personnelles de données nominatives et à la protection de la vie privée

Conformément à la loi Informatique et Liberté n° 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés, nous nous engageons à informer les personnes qui fournissent des données nominatives sur notre site de leurs droits, notamment de leur droit d’accès et de rectification sur ces données nominatives. Nous nous engageons à prendre toutes précautions afin de préserver la sécurité de ces informations et notamment empêcher qu’elles ne soient déformées, endommagées [ou communiquées à des tiers].

Le présent site a fait l’objet d’une déclaration à la CNIL dont le numéro est : 1426923

En tout état de cause, CCA International ne collecte et ne traite des informations personnelles relatives à l’utilisateur (nom, adresse électronique, coordonnées téléphoniques.) que pour les besoins des services proposés par le site www.ccainternational.com et il est précisé à l’utilisateur le caractère obligatoire ou non des informations qu’il est amené à fournir.

L’utilisateur dispose d’un droit d’accès, de modification, de rectification et de suppression des données qui le concernent (art. 34 de la loi « Informatique et Libertés »). Pour l’exercer, l’utilisateur peut prendre contact par courrier (CCA International. 1, rue Jeanne d’Arc, Issy-Les-Moulineaux – 92 130) ou directement par mail info@ccainternational.com

La modification interviendra dans un délai raisonnable à compter de la demande de l’utilisateur.

 

3. PROPRIETE INTELLECTUELLE

3.1. Droit des marques

La marque « CCA International » est déposée par CCA International à l’INPI sous le n° 05 3 396 733

A ce titre, toute personne procédant sans l’accord exprès et préalable de CCA International à la représentation, reproduction, imbrication, diffusion et rediffusion, en tout ou partie, de ladite marque encourt les sanctions prévues aux articles L713-2 et suivants du Code de la propriété intellectuelle.

3.2. Droit d’auteur

Le contenu de ce site, notamment les textes, photographies, documents graphiques, leur présentation et leur assemblage, est protégé au titre du droit d’auteur par la propriété littéraire et artistique. Toute reproduction, autrement que par l’usage privé du visiteur du site , en vue notamment d’une diffusion publique par n’importe quel moyen, est strictement interdite sans l’autorisation écrite du webmestre de ce site. Ainsi, toute représentation, reproduction, diffusion et rediffusion, partielle ou totale, est interdite conformément à l’article L 122-4 du Code de la propriété intellectuelle et ce, sous peine des sanctions applicables en matière de délit de contrefaçon conformément à l’article L 355-2 du même code.

 

4. USAGE DE L’INTERVENANT

4.1. Téléchargement

Conformément à l’article 7 de la Directive 2001/29/CE du Parlement européen et du Conseil du 22 mai 2001 sur l’harmonisation de certains aspects du droit d’auteur et des droits voisins dans la société de l’information, est interdite, sans autorisation de CCA International  :

  • la suppression ou modification de toute information relative au régime des droits se présentant sous forme électronique ;
  • la distribution, l’importation aux fins de distribution, la radiodiffusion, la communication au public ou la mise à a disposition des oeuvres ou autres objets protégés en vertu de la directive ou du chapitre III de la directive 96/9/CE qui pourrait entraîner, permettre, faciliter ou dissimuler une atteinte à un droit d’auteur ou droit voisin du droit d’auteur prévu par la loi, ou au droit sui generis prévu au chapitre III de la directive 96/9/CE.

4.2. Lien Internet

CCA International ne saurait être engagée d’aucune façon par l’existence d’un lien vers son site à partir d’un site tiers.
CCA International n’exerce pas de contrôle sur le contenu des liens externes ou contacts auxquels ceux-ci peuvent renvoyer.

4.3. Avertissement

CCA International ne pourra en aucun cas être tenue pour responsable de tout dommage de quelque nature qu’il soit résultant de toute impossibilité d’utilisation, d’accès, de toute perte découlant des informations disponibles sur ce serveur et ceci quelle que soit l’origine du préjudice. CCA International ne pourra en aucun cas être tenue pour responsable de tout dommage de quelque nature qu’il soit résultant de l’interprétation et/ou de l’utilisation des informations disponibles sur ce serveur site.

Date de la dernière mise à jour

La dernière mise à jour des mentions légales date du 22 Avril 2014.