Contactez
Project
Brochure
Energy

Pan-European

energy-ENinfog-paneuro
Develop in new markets with our pan-european support network
Reaching customers across europe in their own language from a central location.
Deregulation of energy and utility markets in Europe has opened up new opportunities to both established and new suppliers. Many have the technological and commercial infrastructure to grow beyond their existing borders, but do they have the customer service capabilities to support expansion in new countries and languages?

When a provider enters a new market, prospective customers need to be reassured that their energy provider can deliver great service. Setting up new customer service operations in each market and ensuring quality from day one is a huge challenge, to which CCA International has an answer.

Our 6 European hubs in Barcelona, London, Brussels, Lodz, Athens and Monaco, can serve customers in 27 languages on any and all channels. Common infrastructure and software means that customer data is persistent across sites and channels so a phone call terminating in Lodz can be followed by an email originating in Barcelona, all the while in the customer’s native language.

Our multi-skilled agents work across channels so it is easy to reallocate resource in the event of high volumes (for instance increased call volumes) or to respond to business priorities such as reacquisition of lapsed customers.

Currently we conduct telesales in over 15 European markets so acquisition of new customers is a key part of the pan-European offer. Intelligent use of cloud services and dialler software means that telephony costs do not increase despite the centralisation of services.

Download the Case Study

OUR EXPERTISE

  • Centralisation of customer interactions via 6 Pan European hubs
  • Multichannel & Multilingual customer experience in 27 languages
  • Unified workforce management system
  • Centralisation of customer data Proactive customer engagement
  • Adapting to cultural differences & social norms
  • Time & Language difference adaptability

Energie

Offre Paneuropéenne

Un pipeline paneuropéen de services pour vous développer sur de nouveaux marchés
Notre offre paneuropéenne permet aux nouveaux entrants sur les marchés de rassurer leurs clients, quelle que soit leur langue, quel que soit le canal.
L’ouverture à la concurrence progressive des marchés des fournisseurs d’énergie offre à des acteurs européens de nouvelles opportunités de s’imposer sur d’autres marchés. Ces acteurs ont les infrastructures technologiques et commerciales pour se développer au-delà de leurs frontières, mais ont-ils le service client pour rassurer leurs nouveaux prospects ?

Parce que les clients d’un opérateur de gaz ou d’électricité ont besoin d’être rassurés par un service client qualitatif, surtout quand un nouvel acteur leur propose ses services, nous avons mis en place une offre paneuropéenne unique.

Depuis nos 6 hubs à Barcelone, Londres, Bruxelles, Lodz, Athènes et Monaco reliés par la virtualisation, nos équipes accèdent à une base de données commune à tous ces sites et à tous les canaux de contact utilisés. Ainsi, nous sommes en mesure d’aller à la rencontre de vos nouveaux clients dans pas moins de 27 langues, sur tous les canaux.

Rassurez vos nouveaux clients dans leur langue, sur le canal de leur choix, en temps réel

Chacun de nos agents multispécialiste étant à même de s’approprier tous les canaux sur lesquels nous déployons nos services, nous sommes en mesure de réaffecter de larges contingents de ressources vers le canal qui en nécessite le plus, au gré des impératifs du client, que ces objectifs concernent les opérations de télévente, ou des opérations de service client lors de pics d’appels.

Pour ces campagnes de télévente, nous apportons notre expérience culturelle unique des usages des consommateurs sur les 15 marchés européens où nous délivrons depuis plusieurs années nos services. L’atout majeur : une source de données mutualisées entre les différents canaux alimente nos commerciaux en leads toujours plus qualifiés.

Téléchargez l'étude de cas

NOTRE EXPERTISE

  • Gestion centralisée des interactions client à travers nos 6 hubs paneuropéens
  • Expérience client omnicanale et multilingue en 27 langues
  • Recrutement de collaborateurs aux capacités linguistiques certifiées
  • Adaptation aux contextes culturels et sociaux locaux