Contactez
Project
Brochure
Automotive

Customer Care

automotive-ENinfog-custcare
Professional service
CCA international provides a direct link with clients of the biggest.
School holidays, seasons, company car / fleet contracts and advertising campaigns can all affect the volume of contacts that a car brand can receive. To support these very elastic volumes, a number of significant automotive brands trust CCA International as a partner offering them flexibility, performance and expertise, all in accordance with their brand values.

As part of our customer response services, we are able to quickly bring additional resource online to handle periods of seasonal growth or exceptional inbound peaks, while retaining the quality of service that our clients demand. Tasks include managing consumer queries regarding finance or rental plans, test drives, technical support and even supporting manufacture/repair sites.

Our expertise in the automotive sector has also convinced our clients to entrust us with complex tasks such as the management and escalation of complaints, and arranging fleet contracts (multiple vehicles) for company car schemes.

We also manage the entire lifecycle of certain types of claims, and collect, validate and return claims from online customers.
As part of our omni-channel service for a French car manufacturer, for example, no fewer than 2000 letters, 6000 calls and 3200 emails are processed each month by our teams.

Download the Case Study

Our Expertise

  • Customer Service
  • General enquiries
  • Billing & account management
  • Nurturing and Reactivation
  • Complaint Handling & Claims Management
  • Proactive Retention
  • Help and Advice lines

Automobile

Accompagnement client

Des professionnels à l’écoute des automobilistes
CCA international assure un lien direct avec les clients des plus grandes marques automobiles.
Les opérations commerciales, les vacances scolaires, les saisons ou encore la conjoncture créent des variations significatives sur les volumes de contacts des marques automobiles. Pour prendre en charge ces programmes très élastiques, plusieurs grands groupes automobiles font confiance à CCA International, un partenaire qui leur offre à la fois flexibilité, performance et expertise, le tout en accord avec leurs valeurs.

Dans le cadre de nos prestations de réception des appels clients, nous sommes capables d’apporter rapidement une capacité de traitement à même de gérer les pics d’appels saisonniers ou exceptionnels, tant en débordement qu’en point d’entrée principal. Ces missions peuvent concerner aussi bien l’assistance et le conseil aux clients que la gestion de la facturation ou d’autres demandes, dont des opérations de back office pour soulager les équipes des constructeurs.

Notre expertise du secteur automobile a convaincu nos clients de nous confier des missions complexes au quotidien comme la gestion des plaintes avec une responsabilité financière nous permettant d’accorder au nom de la marque des gestes commerciaux.

Plus de 2 000 dossiers, 6 000 appels et 3 200 e-mails traités par mois pour un constructeur majeur

Nos collaborateurs ont également démontré leur capacité à être responsables de la gestion complète de certaines typologies de dossiers de réclamations et de collecter, valider et restituer les avis clients en ligne.

Dans le cadre d’une prestation omnicanale avec un constructeur automobile français, ce sont plus de 2 000 dossiers, 6 000 appels et 3 200 e-mails qui sont traités chaque mois par nos équipes.

Téléchargez l'étude de cas

NOTRE EXPERTISE

  • Assistance commerciale
  • Gestion de comptes clients et facturation
  • Management et réactivation de leads
  • Gestion des plaintes et réclamations
  • Fidélisation et rétention
  • Hotlines d'assistance et de conseils
  • Services de back-office
  • Mesure de la satisfaction client et Net Promoter Score®